Home » Staff


We encourage interested applicants to contact potential supervisors prior to their application in order to discuss potential research projects.

For general queries regarding the School of Chemistry China Scholarship Council Program, please contact:

School of Chemistry Postgraduate Convener

Profess2014-NJW-picture-compresseror Nicholas Westwood

email: njw3@st-andrews.ac.uk

Westwood Group Homepage: Click here

Google Scholar: Click here


CSC Officer (Chemistry)

Professor Wuzong Zhou

email: wzhou@st-andrews.ac.uk 

Postgraduate Secretary 

Suzanne Duff

email: chem-pg@st-andrews.ac.uk

Head of School of Chemistry

Professor David O’Hagan

email: do1@st-andrews.ac.uk 

For all other School of Chemistry Staff, please see here.